My niece’s birthday

Happy B'day

Sun and Strawberries

Happy birthday baby

B'day table

B'day Cake

My beautiful niece becomes 8 this summer, so she celebrated it this weekend before all her friends went on summer vacation. The sun was shining so we held the party in the garden where the kids could run around, play on the grass and be in the small swimming pool. I was the photographer of the day as well as I played around with the kids. Happy birthday my gorgeous niece, aunty love you.

Leave a Reply

