Grandma’s place

Mind blowing

My cousin enjoying the summer air

One Love

The best and kindest Nanna in the world

Funny Bunny

My great dad enjoying the summer shadows

I always love visiting my Grandma and seeing my cousins, who I almost never get to see. She has always baked a tonne of cakes when we are coming and she is always telling us how much she loves it when we visit. It takes a little over an hour to get there so we never make it after school, also the only reason why I’m not over there every day. When I asked if I could take a photo of her she stroke a babe-pose with pouty mouth and everything before she started laughing the cutest laugh ever… we just have too much in common.

Leave a Reply

