Outside my frontdoor

Alone, but not Lonely

Emmy relaxing in the summer sun

SummerBench

Her waiting for me, while I run around taking pictures of everything

Green Rain

In the sun you can truly see Bergen for what it’s worth

All good things are Tree

It’s funny how some people can’t even see it

Peace out

Walking through the magic woods on our way back home

It is great to have friends living next door when you all of a sudden deside to take a walk around the neighborhood. Me and Emmy managed to spend a whole day walking around doing nothing usefull adn it was good to have a day like that inbetween all studying for exams and training. This week has been great with lots of sun and events for me and me dearest. It is crazy how the weather can change my mood and how I see the world. I just can’t stop smiling!

Leave a Reply

