Take a Walk In The Park

Feeding the birds

Hanne feeding her friends

Free run
it would be great to have wings

Happiness
Hanne running among the birds

I am studying photography at school and too not long ago we had a portrait project where we hade to in groups of two and do a positive portrait of your partner. Of course I chose my best friend from class Hanne and took the pictures above. She LOVES birds and there for I chose to do series of photos of her in the park with the birds. Sorry for bad quality, but these are only the copys. Since it had to be a positive portrait I didn’t wan’t her to sit still and pose, but to jump and run around freely. I got an A on this project and the teachers feedback was that my photos stood out from the rest because of colour and movement. They liked that I tried to play around and I showed control over what I was doing.

One thought on “Take a Walk In The Park

Leave a Reply

